top of page

Working life changes us?

Have you ever noticed how working environment can change a person? The one can easily become unmotivated, aggressive, dissatisfied or... lost. Sometimes work can mean too much, so we confuse 'I work as...' with 'I as a person am...'.


Work does not define you. Other people do not define you. Your values, principles and vision - that is what defines you. And you are the owner of those.


The most important part here is to get to know yourself better and open up for yourself. I can assure you that coaching session is a powerful tool for making that happen.


Right now I encourage everyone to start exploring oneself with just a little help of mine. Regularity - not money - are essential for me now, that is why the first coaching session is totally free, your motivation only matters.


Schedule a call in your own time:https://lnkd.in/dM4Dnbu


Looking forward to seeing you there!





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page